Member Directory

2010 PMRN Network Members

NameTeamRoleInstitutionEmail
 Rima Kaddurah-Daouk Admin Pl Duke kaddu001@mc.duke.edu
 Hongjie Zhu Admin  Duke hongjie.zhu@duke.edu
 Erik Churchill Admin  Duke echurch@duke.edu
 Anastasia Georgiades Admin  Duke anastasia.georgiades@duke.edu
 Lisa Howerton Admin  Duke lisa.howerton@duke.edu
 Richard Weinshilboum Depression Co-Pl Mayo weinshilboum.richard@mayo.edu
 Luanne Wussow Depression  Mayo wussow.luanne@mayo.edu
 David Mrazek Depression  Mayo Mrazek.David@mayo.edu
 Cynthia Larson Depression  Mayo Larson.Cynthia@mayo.edu
 Karen Snyder Depression  Mayo Snyder.Karen@mayo.edu
 Maureen Drews Depression  Mayo Drews.Maureen@mayo.edu
 Yuan Ji Depression  Mayo ji.yuan@mayo.edu
 Ronald Krauss Statins  CHORI rkrauss@chori.org
 Myra Gloria Statins  CHORI mgloria@chori.org
 Lara Mangravite Statins  CHORI lmangravite@chori.org
 Rebecca Baillie Statins  Rosa rbaillie@rosapharma.com
 Steve Watkins Statins  Tethys swatkins@tethysbio.com
 Julie Johnson Anti-hypertension Pl U of FL johnson@cop.ufl.edu
 Pat Miller Anti-hypertension  U of FL patricia@cop.ufl.edu
 Reginald Frye Anti-hypertension  U of FL frye@cop.ufl.edu
 Amber Beitelshees Anti-hypertension  U of FL abeitels@medicine.umaryland.edu
 Rhonda DeHoff Anti-hypertension  U of FL dehoff@cop.ufl.edu
 Yan Gong Anti-hypertension  U of FL gong@cop.ufl.edu
 Alan Shuldiner Anti Platelet Pl U of MD Ashuldin@medicine.umaryland.edu
 Laura Yerges Anti Platelet  U of MD lyerges@medicine.umaryland.edu
 Richard Horenstein Anti Platelet  U of MD rhorenst@medicine.umaryland.edu
 Teresa Fan Stable Isotopes Pl Louisville twmfan@gmail.com
 Richard Higashi Stable Isotopes  Louisville rick.higashi@louisville.edu
 Andrew Lane Stable Isotopes  Louisville anlane01@gwise.louisville.edu
 Hunter Moseley Stable Isotopes  Louisville hunter.moseley@louisville.edu
 Michael Nantz Stable Isotopes  Louisville mhnant01@louisville.edu
 Masanori Arita Stable Isotopes  U of Tokyo arita@k.u-tokyo.ac.jp
 Oliver Fiehn Metabolomics Pl UC Davis ofiehn@ucdavis.edu
 Gert Wohlgemuth Metabolomics  UC Davis wohlgemuth@ucdavis.edu
 Pradeep Hildaya Metabolomics  UC Davis pradeep.haldiya@gmail.com
 Tobias Kind Metabolomics  UC Davis tkind@ucdavis.edu
 Dinesh Barupal Metabolomics  UC Davis dinkumar@ucdavis.edu
 Bertrand Perround Metabolomics  UC Davis bperroud@ucdavis.edu
 William Wikoff Metabolomics  UC Davis wrwikoff@ucdavis.edu
 Xianlin Han Metabolomics  Sanford|Burnham xhan@sanfordburnham.org
 Debbie Wamser Metabolomics  Washington U dwamser@wustl.edu
 Hu a Cheng Metabolomics  Washington U hchenga@wustl.edu
 Xiaoling Fang Metabolomics  Washington U xlfang@wustl.edu
 Hui Jiang Metabolomics  Washington U hjiang@wustl.edu
 Thomas Hankemeier Metabolomics Co-Pl Leiden U hankemeier@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
 Loes Beijersbergen Metabolomics  Leiden U beijs_l@lacdr.leidenuniv.nl
 Wayne Matson Metabolomics  BCRI Wayne.Matson@va.gov
 Samantha Matson Metabolomics  BCRI samantha.matson@va.gov
 Swati Sharma Metabolomics  BCRI swati30@@gmail.com
 Dan Raftery Metabolomics  Perdue raftery@purdue.edu
 Donna Bertram Metabolomics  Perdue dbertram@purdue.edu
 David Millington Metabolomics  Duke milli014@mc.duke.edu
 Donna Chiappone Metabolomics  Duke chiap001@mc.duke.edu
 David Wishart Data Governance Co-Pl U of Alberta david.wishart@ualberta.ca
 Bobby Jo Schier Data Governance  U of Alberta bobbyjo@cs.ualberta.ca
 Alex Frolkis Data Governance  U of Alberta afrolkis@ualberta.ca
 Joseph Cruz Data Governance  U of Alberta josephcruz@ualberta.ca
 Craig Knox Data Governance  U of Alberta cknox@ualberta.ca
 Shankar Subramaniam Data Governance Co-Pl UCSD shankar@ucsd.edu
 Peter Karp Pathways  SRI pkarp@AI.SRI.COM
 Miles Trupp Pathways  SRI trupp@ai.sri.com
 Bernhard Palsson Biochemical  UCSD bpalsson@bioeng.ucsd.edu
 Marc Abrams Biochemical  UCSD mabrams@bioeng.ucsd.edu
 Zhao-Bang Zeng Informatics  NCSU zeng@stat.ncsu.edu
 Tina Chen Informatics  NCSU chen@stat.ncsu.edu
 Zhi Wang Informatics  NCSU zwang13@ncsu.edu
 Lexin Li Informatics  NCSU lexin_li@ncsu.edu

 

Text:

-A A +A